Loading...

Classes

Home / Classes

Explanation of the book Usool al-Thalatha (Three Fundamental Principles), of  Shaykh al-Islam Muhammad ibn Abdulwahhab, by Shaykh Maher al-Qahtani (Hafidhahullah). Translated to English by Abu Hafsa Khalid Coutet in Jeddah, who is a student of Shaykh al-Qahtani.

Who is your Lord? Who is your Prophet? What is your religion?

Date/Time: Every Tuesday
10:45pm KSA, 7:45pm UK, 2:45pm NYC

Hear the class live at http://mixlr.com/religion_of_islam/

DOWNLOAD:

  1. You can download recordings in our Telegram channel: https://t.me/ReligionIslamqa
  2. Or via our Hearthis.at account (each track/playlist has a little button of an arrow facing down for downloading): https://hearthis.at/religion-of-islam/

Recordings:

Usool al-Thalatha Lesson 008
Usool al-Thalatha Lesson 009
Usool al-Thalatha Lesson 010
Usool al-Thalatha Lesson 012
Usool al-Thalatha Lesson 013
Usool al-Thalatha Lesson 014

You can also listen to all the recordings of this class as a playlist via Hearthis.at: https://hearthis.at/religion-of-islam/set/usool-ath-thalatha/

About: Explanation of the book Qawaid al Arba (Four Fundamental Principles) of Shaykh al-Islam Muhammad ibn Abdulwahhab, by Shaykh Maher al-Qahtani (Hafidhahullah) and translated to English by Abu Hafsah Khalid Coutet.

This class has finished

DOWNLOAD:

  1. You can download recordings in our Telegram channel: https://t.me/ReligionIslamqa
  2. Or via our Hearthis.at account (each track/playlist has a little button of an arrow facing down for downloading): https://hearthis.at/religion-of-islam/

Recordings:

You can also listen to all the recordings of this class as a playlist via Hearthis.at: https://hearthis.at/religion-of-islam/set/qawaid-al-arba/